Photo by Joan Barker


About Us


Current Projects


How You Can Help


Community Links


Contact Us



Board of Directors

Eileen Gulbrandsen Glenn,

Dennis Moore,
Vice President

Stewart Glenn,

Michael Beck,

Robert McKenna

Thomas Olsen

Barbara Petruzzelli

Craig Shankles

George Sifre


For more information about the New Paltz Community Foundation, its goals and programs, or to send a donation, please contact the Foundation using the form on our Contact Us page. Or you can email us at or write to:

New Paltz Community Foundation
P.O. Box 1112
New Paltz, NY 12561



Photos by Joan Barker at